2022 Conference Report – Sponsors

Pat O’Meara

pat@omearatrading.com

2032470437

Karting at 4:30pm, Reception at 7:00pm

Golf: Breakfast at 8:00am with box lunch included.

Rentals not needed

Lunch:

Brian Suth

brian.suth@evercoreisi.com

212-446-9479

Karting at 4:30pm, Reception at 7:00pm

Gaming at 9:30am with lunch.

Lunch: Yes

David Cannizzo

david.cannizzo@raymondjames.com

12014105285

Karting at 4:30pm, Reception at 7:00pm

Gaming at 9:30am with lunch.

Lunch: Yes

Jesse Forster

jesseforster@gmail.com

6464256998

Karting at 4:30pm, Reception at 7:00pm

Gaming at 9:30am with lunch.

Lunch: Yes

Richard DeLayo

rich.delayo@raymondjames.com

9145897116

Reception at 7:00pm

Gaming at 9:30am with lunch.

Lunch: No

Michael Sayre

michael.sayre@jpmchase.com

212-622-2045

Karting at 4:30pm, Reception at 7:00pm

Golf: Breakfast at 8:00am with box lunch included.

Rentals not needed

Lunch:

Jay Dhamsania

jay.dhamsania@levelats.com

9782902387

Karting at 4:30pm, Reception at 7:00pm

Golf: Breakfast at 8:00am with box lunch included.

Rentals not needed

Lunch:

Chiara Sarata

chiara.sarata@levelats.com

6173199310

Reception at 7:00pm

Golf: Breakfast at 8:00am with box lunch included.

Rentals not needed

Lunch:

Lauren Kelly

lauren.kelly-weiss@cowen.com

9172027399

Reception at 7:00pm

Gaming at 9:30am with lunch.

Lunch: Yes

Robert Burns

robert.burns@bidstrading.com

12126182072

Reception at 7:00pm

Golf: Breakfast at 8:00am with box lunch included.

Rentals not needed

Lunch:

William Devin

bill.devin@iextrading.com

6175102996

Reception at 7:00pm

Golf: Breakfast at 8:00am with box lunch included.

Rentals not needed

Lunch:

David Bentley

DavidBentley174@gmail.com

917-885-4329

Karting at 4:30pm, Reception at 7:00pm

Golf: Breakfast at 8:00am with box lunch included.

Rentals not needed

Lunch:

Stefan Parker

stefan.parker@iextrading.com

6463432124

Reception at 7:00pm

Golf: Breakfast at 8:00am with box lunch included.

Rentals not needed

Lunch:

John Rabaglia

john.rabaglia@stonex.com

212-485-3558

Karting at 4:30pm, Reception at 7:00pm

Golf: Breakfast at 8:00am with box lunch included.

Right

Lunch:

Bryan Morley

bryanm@jonestrading.com

3123354012

Karting at 4:30pm, Reception at 7:00pm

Golf: Breakfast at 8:00am with box lunch included.

Rentals not needed

Lunch:

William D’Arbanville

bdarbanville@virtu.com

2036440141

Reception at 7:00pm

Golf: Breakfast at 8:00am with box lunch included.

Rentals not needed

Lunch:

Sean Buckley

sbuckley@rwbaird.com

917-453-2147

Karting at 4:30pm, Reception at 7:00pm

Golf: Breakfast at 8:00am with box lunch included.

Rentals not needed

Lunch:

Joseph Pires

joe.pires@scotiabank.com

9149247569

Karting at 4:30pm, Reception at 7:00pm

Golf: Breakfast at 8:00am with box lunch included.

Rentals not needed

Lunch:

Andrew Pennecke

andrew.pennecke@scotiabank.com

9179727479

Reception at 7:00pm

Golf: Breakfast at 8:00am with box lunch included.

Rentals not needed

Lunch:

Mark Kepner

mkepner@statestreet.com

6176644916

Reception at 7:00pm

Golf: Breakfast at 8:00am with box lunch included.

Rentals not needed

Lunch:

john lyden

jmlyden74@yahoo.com

203-536-7720

Reception at 7:00pm

Golf: Breakfast at 8:00am with box lunch included.

Rentals not needed

Lunch:

Rajiv Kedia

rajiv.kedia@flextrade.com

15163951584

Karting at 4:30pm, Reception at 7:00pm

Gaming at 9:30am with lunch.

Lunch: Yes

Shane Remolina

shane.remolina@flextrade.com

6464909262

Karting at 4:30pm, Reception at 7:00pm

Gaming at 9:30am with lunch.

Lunch: Yes

Jimmy McGrail

james.mcgrail@rbccm.com

424.235.0664

Karting at 4:30pm, Reception at 7:00pm

Golf: Breakfast at 8:00am with box lunch included.

Rentals not needed

Lunch:

Tony Camlin

tony.camlin@luminextrading.com

6175135759

Karting at 4:30pm, Reception at 7:00pm

Golf: Breakfast at 8:00am with box lunch included.

Rentals not needed

Lunch:

Keith Kenney

keith.kenney@fmr.com

205-835-3036

Reception at 7:00pm

Gaming at 9:30am with lunch.

Lunch: No

Jason Hughes

JASON.HUGHES@FMR.COM

6178333554

Reception at 7:00pm

Gaming at 9:30am with lunch.

Lunch: Yes

Keith Fortier

kfortier@clearpoolgroup.com

2125318505

Karting at 4:30pm, Reception at 7:00pm

Golf: Breakfast at 8:00am with box lunch included.

Right

Lunch:

Simina Chirilescu

schirilescu@clearpoolgroup.com

17184407335

Karting at 4:30pm, Reception at 7:00pm

Gaming at 9:30am with lunch.

Lunch: Yes

Christopher Ingrassia

christopher.ingrassia@gmail.com

8453238771

Reception at 7:00pm

Gaming at 9:30am with lunch.

Lunch: Yes

Chris Yuknek

cyuknek@rwbaird.com

9176972807

Reception at 7:00pm

Golf: Breakfast at 8:00am with box lunch included.

Rentals not needed

Lunch:

Marc Filipponi

mfilipponi@rwbaird.com

Reception at 7:00pm

Golf: Breakfast at 8:00am with box lunch included.

Rentals not needed

Lunch:

Stephen Kay

skay@virtu.com

Karting at 4:30pm, Reception at 7:00pm

Gaming at 9:30am with lunch.

Lunch: No

Nicholas Palumbo

npalumbo@clearpoolgroup.com

2125318507

Reception at 7:00pm

Golf: Breakfast at 8:00am with box lunch included.

Right

Lunch:

Mike Post

michael.post@bxstech.com

6316813092

Karting at 4:30pm, Reception at 7:00pm

Gaming at 9:30am with lunch.

Lunch: Yes

Jon Nieves

jon.nieves@bxstech.com

6462021042

Karting at 4:30pm, Reception at 7:00pm

Gaming at 9:30am with lunch.

Lunch: Yes

Daniel Duffy

dduffy@statestreet.com

9084477123

Golf: Breakfast at 8:00am with box lunch included.

Rentals not needed

Lunch:

Ricardo Jardim

rjardim@pumacap.com

2038206336

Karting at 4:30pm, Reception at 7:00pm

Golf: Breakfast at 8:00am with box lunch included.

Rentals not needed

Lunch:

Mike Cuite

mcuite@pumacap.com

9178343374

Karting at 4:30pm, Reception at 7:00pm

Golf: Breakfast at 8:00am with box lunch included.

Rentals not needed

Lunch:

Queenie Yuen

qyuen@liquidnet.com

9179211777

Reception at 7:00pm

Gaming at 9:30am with lunch.

Lunch: Yes

Matthew TUTTLE

mtuttle@tuttlecap.com

3478520548

Karting at 4:30pm, Reception at 7:00pm

Gaming at 9:30am with lunch.

Lunch: No

Ellen Wile

ewile@lightspeed.com

7814050184

Karting at 4:30pm, Reception at 7:00pm

Gaming at 9:30am with lunch.

Lunch: No

William Masters

william.masters@iongroup.com

2123073495

Karting at 4:30pm, Reception at 7:00pm

Gaming at 9:30am with lunch.

Lunch: Yes

Liam Gurnick

liam.gurnick@iongroup.com

6316241367

Karting at 4:30pm, Reception at 7:00pm

Golf: Breakfast at 8:00am with box lunch included.

Rentals not needed

Lunch:

Erin Sheehan

erin.sheehan@levelats.com

6175481856

Reception at 7:00pm

Gaming at 9:30am with lunch.

Lunch: Yes

Edgardo Soares

edgardo.soares@scotiabank.com

Karting at 4:30pm, Reception at 7:00pm

Gaming at 9:30am with lunch.

Lunch: Yes

Bill Schwanewede

william.schwanewede@nyse.com

917-913-8640

Golf: Breakfast at 8:00am with box lunch included.

Rentals not needed

Lunch:

Greg Ferguson

greg.ferguson@investx.com

2676140251

Golf: Breakfast at 8:00am with box lunch included.

Rentals not needed

Lunch:

Dina DeLayo

rich.delayo@raymondjames.com

9145897116

Reception at 7:00pm

Gaming at 9:30am with lunch.

Lunch: No

Greg Matthews

gmatthews@liquidnet.com

646-369-8541

Reception at 7:00pm

Golf: Breakfast at 8:00am with box lunch included.

Rentals not needed

Lunch:

Brian Raiti

braiti@liquidnet.com

9085105128

Reception at 7:00pm

Golf: Breakfast at 8:00am with box lunch included.

Rentals not needed

Lunch:

Jolene Suth

pomeara@discap.com

2032470437

Karting at 4:30pm, Reception at 7:00pm

Gaming at 9:30am with lunch.

Lunch: Yes

Kelly Cannizzo

pomeara@discap.com

2032470437

Karting at 4:30pm, Reception at 7:00pm

Gaming at 9:30am with lunch.

Lunch: Yes

Michael Fryer

michael.fryer@bestxstats.com

5162986142

Karting at 4:30pm, Reception at 7:00pm

Gaming at 9:30am with lunch.

Lunch: Yes